What I'm doing right now

This is a now page, inspired by Derek Sivers. A nearly-always updated page of what I’m up to these days.

Training and maintenance

I give regularly training and do more and more maintenance of WordPress websites next to the usual orders. I give training around social networks or WordPress and start to maintain WordPress websites with TMA contract.

Blog

I also start writing some articles in my blog. It’s pretty new. The idea is to testify different aspects of my business. I will also like eventually to publish some posts about the people with whom I had the pleasure of working (we’ll see).

Working method

I’m also working more and more without real quotes but rather time spent on a project. For that and for the times dedicated to the maintenance of the customer websites, I use Clokify since a few months.

WP Advanced Menu

Finally, since September, I am giving more time to my WordPress plugin project: WP Advanced Menu. An article of presentation should not be long to be published and a beta version will be soon!

Close Menu

Ce que je fais en ce moment

Ceci est une page now , inspirée par Derek Sivers. C’est une page presque toujours à jour de ce que je suis en train de faire.

Formation et maintenance

J’anime régulièrement des formations et fais de plus en plus de maintenance de sites WordPress à côté des commandes habituelles. Je donne des formations autour des réseaux sociaux ou WordPress et commence à faire de la maintenance de sites WordPress avec contrat de TMA.

Blog

J’ai également commencer à écrire quelques articles dans mon blog. C’est assez nouveau, je fais mes armes. L’idée est de témoigner des différents aspects de mon activité pro. J’aimerai aussi à terme, publier quelques articles au sujet des personnes avec qui j’ai eu le plaisir de travailler (on verra).

Méthode de travail

Je travaille également de plus en plus sans réel devis mais plutôt au temps passé sur un projet. Pour cela et pour les temps dédiés à la maintenance des sites clients, j’utilise Clokify depuis quelques mois.

WP Advanced Menu

Enfin, depuis le mois de septembre, j’accorde plus de temps à mon projet de plugin WordPress : WP Advanced Menu. Un article de présentation ne devrait pas tarder à être publié et une version beta sera bientôt là !

Fermer le menu